Northwest Florida State College

Publisher Content

                                     Online Faculty


 

Assistance with publisher sites and content is best accomplished by contacting the publishing company.

Some publisher content assistance (supplied by the companies) is available in the D2L Technical Support Course. Request enrollment. Please provide your NWFSC department, NWFSC email and a phone number in the request. 

Cengage Publisher Representative
   Support: http://support.cengage.com/MagellanWeb/SupportOptions.aspx

   Lauranne Tomaszewski - lauranne.tomaszewski@cengage.com, 228-217-8714

Elsevier Publisher Representative
   Support: http://www.coursewareobjects.com/objects/evolve/E2/book_pages/technical_support/educator.php 

   Erin Brennan Duy - e.duy@elsevier.com, 800-325-4177, x4478911

Hawkes Publisher Representative
   Support: http://support.hawkeslearning.com/supportcenter/ 

   Michael Silver - msilver@hawkeslearning.com, 843-571-2825

Macmillan Publisher Representative
   Support: http://macmillanhighered.com/Catalog/support.aspx 

   Alex Saparata- alex.saparata@macmillan.com

McGraw-Hill Publisher Representatives
   Support: http://mpss.mhhe.com/ 

   Darlene Marcewicz - darlene.marcewicz@mheducation.com - (800) 338-3987
   [Accounting , Business , Certification , Computer Applications , Computer Concepts , Economics ,
   Electricity/Electronics , Programming Languages, Biological Science , Computer Science , EMS/Fire/First Aid,
   Engineering , Massage Therapy , Mathematics , Medical Office: Administrative and Clinical , P and RD/Other,
   Physical Science , Trade and Technology]

   Laura-Lee Henry - laura-lee.henry@mheducation.com - (850) 933-7565
   [Education, English, Health and Human Performance, Humanities, Social Sciences, Testing and Assessment,
   World Languages]

Pearson Publisher Representatives
   Support: https://support.pearson.com/getsupport/s/

    Kayla Wilson - kayla.wilson@pearson.com, 864-216-2916

   Devon Raemisch - devon.raemisch@pearson.com, 727-698-0525

W.W. Norton Publisher Representative

   Support: http://books.wwnorton.com/books/courselist.aspx

   Rebekah Huffmaster - rhuffmaster@wwnorton.com, 800-233-4830

Wiley Publisher Representative
   Support: http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/Section/id-301456.html 

   Karen Warren - kwarrenmor@wiley.com, 850-273-0665

Wolters Kluwer Law & Business

  E-mail - legaledu@Wolteskluwer.com

  Telephone:  1-800-950-5259, Option 4

  Technical Support:  877-471-5632

 

Site Login